Select Location to Pay Bill

ALL SAFE STORAGE

244 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"4 stars"
~Brenda Homer
2 Weeks Ago
"Great experience with All Safe Storage. Very clean storage units, available at convenient time, and friendly atmosphere. Tammy will take care of you and treat you right!"
~Denny Middleton
2 Weeks Ago
"Awesome professional, Friendly staff!! Ben explained everything and physically showed me around the facility. He walked me through the gate code and told me to call anytime if I had any questions or issues. I'm very comfortable with storing my items with them."
~Linda Head
2 Weeks Ago
"John is a great guy and told me about this place. 10/10 would reccomend"
~Kalletti konfeti
3 Weeks Ago
"Had my personal belonging here for 2 years and seems like it was just one week. Great place and service."
~cruz monroy
1 Month Ago
"All safe storage was such a pleasure to have business with. Me and my friend went to move storage units and Ben not only showed us to the units but provided us with a dolley and helped us move our last very heavy item."
~Hailee Noland
1 Month Ago
"Went in the store to check into getting a unit John and Steven were both so helpful and insightful! They answered all my questions and were friendly too. I’ll certainly be coming back to rent a unit once I am ready to move!"
~Lola Thompson
1 Month Ago
"We stopped by for a storage unit for my Mom. Steven and John were great to work with; genuinely friendly, professional, and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this location and their services!"
~Chelene Mobley
1 Month Ago
"This place is great. John and Stephen are second to none."
~Russell Embry Jr
1 Month Ago
"Had a reservation and when I got there (around 4:30) doors were locked. Didn’t see anyone around. Waited around for about 20 minutes (it was raining and cold that day so it wasn’t fun) Two employees finally showed up on the golf cart and said they were moving stuff. I was told on the phone that the paperwork would take 5 minutes, but it took 25 minutes. So something that was suppose to be quick took me about 45 minutes. That was the most frustrating part especially because I had other obligations that day. Other than that...plenty of security cameras, nice and clean facilities. Pleased with the unit so far."
~S0923