Select Location to Pay Bill

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

ALL SAFE STORAGE

269 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"These guys are incredible! We were looking for a space to store our bus that we are currently working on converting to an RV and it was hard to find a large enough space, people who were willing to allow us to work in the space, etc. From the “get-go” they were kind, accommodating and communicated rules and expectations clearly and even stopped by our space to see how things were going when we were there to work. They go above and beyond, FOR SURE! Which is super nice, in a world where it’s rare to find even decent customer service. The area was always safe and clean as well-there is a gate with a code for entry and exit and cameras everywhere. Never felt like our bus or any of the things inside were at risk of being stolen. We very highly, recommend them—and trust me, we have checked out a ton of rental spaces in the Charleston area!"
~The McBrowns
3 Weeks Ago
"First, amazing customer service! Not pushy no catches to their deals. Steven has great customer service skills and has by far the best prices around the area! Highly recommended"
~Anthony Rivera
1 Month Ago
"I moved to this area 4 months ago. I was recommended to use this storage. And now I recommend them to everyone. Tammy is very informative with outstanding customer service. She make everyone feel welcomed. If needed I will definitely use again."
~Linda D. Butler
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Britney Smith
1 Month Ago
"Ben and Shane were polite and accommodating. I'd called and emailed several facilities, most of which were rude and pushy, so it was nice to speak to someone so politely informative as Ben. That level of care speaks volumes. The unit is very clean and properly climate controlled. Passcode needed upon entry AND exit, a nice extra measure of security. Affordable prices on accessories and insurance. Open late for access and monitored by surveillance cameras."
~Bar Valo Boheme
1 Month Ago
"Excellent service, John is amazing!! Highly recommend Self Storage on Ladson Road!"
~Amber Stefani
1 Month Ago
"All Safe Storage on Ladson Road in Ladson is a great storage option if you have a lot of stuff and need to put it in a safe, convenient, a clean place for a really good value. They make everything very simple and easy here. I have had a really good experience every time I have used this location."
~Evan Guthrie
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Tinsley Withthegreeneyes
2 Months Ago
"Prices are kinda high but the gentleman who helped me get my unit was friendly and proffessional and seemed genuinely nice. And i love that they gave my friend who reffered me there $50, even though he doesnt have a unit there. Very cool."
~binxxx klassy
2 Months Ago
"These guys are very nice and always attentive to your needs. I can't imagine dealing with another storage facility. Thanks guys! Mr. J."
~000 000