Select Location to Pay Bill

ALL SAFE STORAGE

181 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Rhonda McDowell
1 Month Ago
"As always the girls in the office are very polite and welcoming. They have helped me since day one and continue to make sure I am happy with my Storage. They continue to help me find a way to make sure I am using the right size Storage as my needs change...(you will purge some things) and saving money on said storage. I highly recommend All Safe Storage....especially this site. Thank you. Mike"
~Mike Mike
1 Month Ago
"Would highly recommend All Safe Storage in Ladson, SC!! Staff is very friendly and accommodating to needs. Very easy to get in and out and the place is very safe. Always has deals going on and staff is always putting on events for the kids. Great place to store!!"
~P Norwood
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Fernando Vega
1 Month Ago
"Very friendly and helpful! Definitely glad I chose All Safe Storage over any other."
~Hays Sanders
1 Month Ago
"Generally the people are friendly but someone incompetent. The entrance gate consistently screws up. Last visit the gate worked to allow me to enter and then would not work to allow me to leave. I got out of my car and went to the office but there was no one there and I called the emergency number and left a message. While I was waiting for them to return my call I walked around and found a back door entrance to what seemed like an apartment. I knocked and the woman it came to the door was rude and said she was on break and she refused to help me. I went back to my van and punch the code in several more times until it finally worked. About three hours later they returned my call. All in all, I was stuck for about 45 minutes which made me late for an appointment. We did have a bit of a laugh at my appointment when I explained that I had been trapped in my storage facility. Now when I go I stopped to be sure there will be somebody in the office to help. The gentleman who is usually at the facility is very nice and friendly but I am not impressed with the rest of the staff."
~wpgrahamster
2 Months Ago
"Very friendly staff and Mr.Ben went out of his way to make sure we got the best deal. Confident our personal property will be kept safe in this well-maintained property."
~pauline meyer
2 Months Ago
"Best price and best employees. Highly recommend All Safe."
~Todd Mosier
2 Months Ago
"3 stars"
~kim caruso
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Christopher Holbird