Select Location to Pay Bill

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

ALL SAFE STORAGE

287 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

2 Weeks Ago
"Best customer service experience I have ever had with a storage company. The guys at the Ladson Rd. location are amazing. I am a people person, to have a great personality when dealing with the public in any way, is a MUST. Love the fact that they could joke around with me but still take care of business. That speaks volumes to me. Keep up the great work guys!"
~Summer Riley
3 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Deena Butler
3 Weeks Ago
"Storage facility was very clean ! Personnel very nice an helpful !"
~Richard Piper
3 Weeks Ago
"4 stars"
~David M Barfield
1 Month Ago
"Clean buildings and office. easy to deal with staff."
~Kevin Folden
1 Month Ago
"Great experience ! Very clean and well maintained. Would recommend. Thanks All Safe Storage !"
~Kyle Thompson
1 Month Ago
"Great customer service! The friendly, personable, and knowledgeable staff is willing to help and guide at any time. Clean, secure, up-to-date facilities with excellent pricing. I would highly recommend All Safe Storage, especially the Bacon's Bridge location if you are in the Charleston area."
~Andre Thornhill
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Margaret Paige Plempel
1 Month Ago
"I highly recommend this storage facility. Beautifully maintained and secure. Jayne, the manager, is so helpful and truly dedicated to customer service."
~Rogely Boyce
2 Months Ago
"Excellent customer service !!! I recommended 100000 times ! It’s cameras and you have to have a passcode to ge through the gate !"
~Ericia Denee