Select Location to Pay Bill

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

Leave Feedback

ALL SAFE STORAGE

1080 Orangeburg Rd, Summerville, SC 29483

23 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
5 Days Ago
"David and Eileen were excellent and very honest to deal with while renting a 10x30 ft storage shed. Access was easy and reliable. Thank you for the professionalism."
~Jean-Paul Hill
1 Week Ago
"Went in today 02/20/21 to inquire about obtaining a storage unit and was taken care of in a very courteous and professional manner. Everything was explained clear and concise and even took me around to show me the different size units so I would have a better idea of what would suit me. Very clean and even had hand carts to use if I needed. Would definitely recommend if looking for a safe clean storage center with great staff."
~Rog gance
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Amy Truitt
2 Months Ago
"Very friendly and helpful with all information. Mrs. Jayne is a very kind and thoughtful person."
~Tanja Herrmann
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Kathy Tate
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Deena Butler
4 Months Ago
"Storage facility was very clean ! Personnel very nice an helpful !"
~Richard Piper
5 Months Ago
"Great experience ! Very clean and well maintained. Would recommend. Thanks All Safe Storage !"
~Kyle Thompson
5 Months Ago
"I highly recommend this storage facility. Beautifully maintained and secure. Jayne, the manager, is so helpful and truly dedicated to customer service."
~Rogely Boyce
5 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Tracey Rickus