Select Location to Pay Bill

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

Leave Feedback

ALL SAFE STORAGE

1025 Bacons Bridge Rd, Summerville, SC 29485

90 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Month Ago
"Ben Borrero was great he gave me a great deal for my needs,had plenty of time to explain everything,was very knowledgeable,and courteous,I would definitely recommend anyone I know to go see him I give him a 10+ on a 1 to 10 scale"
~Anthony Karasek
1 Month Ago
"Ben is the nicest guy in the world!"
~Brandi Diffy
1 Month Ago
"Ben and Shane took really good care of me and my fiance. We got a 10 by 10 for $31 for the first 3 months after the 3 months it will go to $61 which is not bad the last storage place we were at I was paying $200. I deffentley recommend All Safe Storage to any one looking for a storage unit. Thank you again Ben Borrero and Shane at All Safe Storage on Bacons Bridge rd in Summerville South Carolina."
~Kayla Phillips
2 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Brenda Homer
3 Months Ago
"Awesome professional, Friendly staff!! Ben explained everything and physically showed me around the facility. He walked me through the gate code and told me to call anytime if I had any questions or issues. I'm very comfortable with storing my items with them."
~Linda Head
3 Months Ago
"All safe storage was such a pleasure to have business with. Me and my friend went to move storage units and Ben not only showed us to the units but provided us with a dolley and helped us move our last very heavy item."
~Hailee Noland
3 Months Ago
"Went in the store to check into getting a unit John and Steven were both so helpful and insightful! They answered all my questions and were friendly too. I’ll certainly be coming back to rent a unit once I am ready to move!"
~Lola Thompson
3 Months Ago
"Had a reservation and when I got there (around 4:30) doors were locked. Didn’t see anyone around. Waited around for about 20 minutes (it was raining and cold that day so it wasn’t fun) Two employees finally showed up on the golf cart and said they were moving stuff. I was told on the phone that the paperwork would take 5 minutes, but it took 25 minutes. So something that was suppose to be quick took me about 45 minutes. That was the most frustrating part especially because I had other obligations that day. Other than that...plenty of security cameras, nice and clean facilities. Pleased with the unit so far."
~S0923
3 Months Ago
"Ben is awesome! He was super helpful when it comes to finding the right unit for you. This place has the best prices in Summerville!"
~Brya Schwall
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~J B